AnneElicious


Neato
July 28, 2008, 7:19 pm
Filed under: random | Tags:

Original is here.

Now you see Albert Einstein…..

Walk 15 feet away from the computer (or squint very very hard) and you’ll see someone else altogether…

OoOoOooooo

(I’m easily impressed.)



Wall-E
July 28, 2008, 12:52 pm
Filed under: films | Tags: , ,

I’m so behind the times these days.

Whilst everyone was packing into the cinemas yesterday to see The Dark Knight, I finally got off my bum to see Wall-E. And how glad was I? Even the short film Presto at the start was delightful.

I’ve had a good run in the cinema lately, walking out grinning from ear to ear from Mamma Mia and now Wall-E. I doubt the Dark Knight will inspire such a cheesy grin but hopefully, and most likely, I’ll be raving about it just as much as the others.




Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.