AnneElicious


If I were 12 again…
December 17, 2008, 11:09 am
Filed under: gadgets, shopping | Tags: , , ,

I would want this lamp.

Ok, I still want this lamp. Embarrassingly so.

teddybearlamp

It’s stupidly dear though at $120, so you’d want to be a rich 12 year old to purchase, or, more realistically, have extra generous parents.

Found via the ever wonderful Design Milk.



How to tell your friends don’t love you…
December 17, 2008, 10:55 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: ,

…They insist on putting up the WORST photos you have EVER taken on FaceBook.

WORST. PHOTOS. EVAR.

Le sigh.

And in non-Facebook / evil-friends related news – this morning my dad told me I’m as good a driver as my mum (she’s quite a good driver). It’s not true whatsoever, but still it made me chuffed. Chuffed I tells ya.




Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.