AnneElicious


Just what the interweb needs….
January 2, 2008, 5:27 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , ,

…another blog. And blog number 482 from me – I never manage to keep these things up.

 But hey, it’s a new year and I got me a shiny new laptop for Christmas, and a pink one at that, so why not try again!

 I’m going to kick it off with one of the funniest videos that I’ve seen in ages that I found on 2fm dj Rick O’Shea’s lovely blog

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hi, this is a comment.
To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Comment by Mr WordPress

Hello there Anneelicious,

I found your blog today and added it to my reader. Really like what I’ve been reading and look forward to reading more!

Darragh 🙂

Comment by Darragh

Wow, thanks so much Darragh, that just made my day!

Comment by anneelicious

[…] Year Blogoversary. Yup, my ickle blog is a whole year old  When I started this blog back on the 2nd January ‘08, I hadn’t a huge amount of faith in it to be honest. I had started blogs before and lost […]

Pingback by One « AnneElicious




Leave a Reply

