AnneElicious


wowsers
March 19, 2008, 8:42 pm
Filed under: muzac, videos | Tags:
Musical Crystal Glasses Like Never Before
i love my dog but….
March 19, 2008, 6:41 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: ,

I could never do what these pair have done.

Ick. Ick. Ick.

dog jumpers



Bi-zarre
March 19, 2008, 1:48 pm
Filed under: random | Tags: ,
Ok, this is probably the weirdest post I will ever put on this blog but google is not being my friend today and I thought I’d ramble on here, in the hopes that someone might have a clue what I’m talking about….
The problem/weird query is this – whenever I walk around, I hear a strange clicking noise above my left ear. It only happens when I’m walking so I  guess it must be something to do with the bones moving (eeeek). Has something come loose in my head?! It’s been happening to me for about two weeks now.
I reckon it’s probably time for a visit to the local doc, but it’s probably going to be a very strange conversation. Le sigh.