AnneElicious


This young fella is only bleedin’ deadly…
October 22, 2008, 3:56 pm
Filed under: links, muzac | Tags: ,

And he’s only 15!

Man, I feel old and untalented. And unsure if untalented is a real word; it doesn’t read right. But I feel it anyways.

Please do go have a listen to him though, I think he’s rather good. Support our youth, yo.

Linkages
October 22, 2008, 12:58 pm
Filed under: funny, interweb, links, random, videos | Tags: ,

A seriously sneaky restaurant but I like it…

A very publicly pissed off Fiat van owner found via Mr Mulley

Drive-thru polling booths in California. Novel!

Super Mario finally rescues the Princess, ungrateful biatch. (YouTube)

Classamundo – a fork specifically designed for eating spaghetti . I loves spag bol, I do.

John McCain totally looks like…

Debz of the Year Competition. Ok I stuck in the z myself. I’m a meanie.