AnneElicious


Why the f*ck do you have a kid?
May 6, 2009, 12:56 pm
Filed under: funny, links, photography | Tags: ,

Because everyone needs an excuse to get out of gym class:
ytfdyhak

Via my new favourite bloggy: Why the f*ck do you have a kid?

It’s mean, pretty tasteless,  sometimes NSFW, but it makes me laugh and that is all that matters…. right?


10 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I wish I knew about this site a couple of weeks ago…could’ve taken several pics outside the Coombe of mums-to-be smoking their brains out…

Comment by jlpagano

Ha thanks for this!

Cheered me up today

Comment by Ben

Sweet Jesus.

Comment by Voodoolady

People are fubar.

Comment by Anthony McG

HA!!!!!

Comment by The Sexy Pedestrian

thing is, I think the one on the left is just fat.

Comment by Xbox4NappyRash

Arrrrrrrgh the idiots are breeding 😦
Cheers for posting this lady

Comment by Green Of Eye

And the pro-sterilization just gained some more ground.

Comment by thenationallottie

Nooooo!!!!!!

Comment by raptureponies

The poor children. Not the ones up the duff – the ones in their tummies! The pic did give me a giggle though.

Comment by Geraldine




Leave a comment