AnneElicious


Pretty Ladies (Pt. 2)
December 4, 2008, 1:28 pm
Filed under: famous peeps, links, random | Tags: ,

I announced on The Blog Pound that I have a long list of lady crushes.

And so it is with great, great pleasure, that I list these lovely ladies ici:

1. Buffy AKA Sarah Michelle Gellar
sarah_michelle_gellar_107-1024
That scene where her and Spike are doing the dirty in an abandoned house, breaking down the walls with their unbridled passion….

Ahem.

2. Cheryl Cole.
OK, her husband is a dirt bag and she used to be a little bit rough, but can we all just be shallow here for a minute and take a look at the woman?! She’s preeeetty. And she has amazing hair (extensions). I definitely would.
cherylcolerex_450x350

3. Mary Louise Parker

mary_louise_parker
Best known from playing a quirky weed-dealin’ mama in Weeds but I first fell for her charms in Fried Green Tomatoes at the Whistle Stop Cafe. The Southern accent gits me everytime.

 

4. Mila Kunis
mila-kunis Whilst famous for her role in That Seventies Show, she only came to my attention in Forgetting Sarah Marshall as the cutely-sexy leading lady. Plus she does the voice of Meg in Family Guy which gives her major cool points.

 

5. Debbie Harry (circa 70’s/80’s)
deborah-harry
Fox and Ee.

 

6. Scarleh.
Sometimes, just sometimes, I think she’s a teeny bit overrated but I will include her on my list, just for this pic alone. Smokin’.
scarlett_johansson3

 

7. Natalie Portman
Like the madam above, Natalie Portman also knows how to rock a pink wig. Now where can I get me one of them??
natalie_portman-1

 

8. Rachel Bilson
rachel-bilson1
She’s just kind of smiley and petite and adorable.

 

9. Miranda Kerr

That Orlando Bloom is one lucky bastid.

 

 

For the sake of people’s dial up connections, I’m going to end the list here. I’m sure I’ve forgotten plenty of wimmins that I could add so I may return to it at a later stage.

In the meantime, I’m tagging Miss Rapture Ponies to do the same – she’s got a list already and I’m dying to see it!


16 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Rachel Bilson, Mila Kunis (although they are a bit Janet/Michael interchangeable aren’t they)and Scarlet yes but Cheryl Cole?

I’d add Zooey Dechanel and Katy Perry to that list.

I think the sexiest women are those with just a hint of masculinity. Maybe masculinity is the wrong word, but they have to be able to fend for themselves and be proud of the sexuality. And they can’t be too pink.

Hey – Where are the red heads? 😦

Comment by Lottie

Ooh and also, Mila Kunis. There’s something a bit durty about her name isn’t there?

Comment by Lottie

Ooo my list of foxy redheads –

Isla Fisher
Lily Cole
Julianne Moore
Nicole Kidman (in Moulin Rouge, swit swoo!)
Miss Lottie 😉

I’m sure there are way more but those just off the top of my head.

I’m not big on the masculine females, I tend to like pretty girls with a bit of an inner spark. Hence the Buffy crush.

Big time Yes for Zooey Dechanel.

Comment by annie

I LOVE Zooey Deschanel she’s a big bag of sexy. Jaysus I’ve loads of girl crushes!

Comment by Kitty Cat

Lottie and Kitty – please do your lists!

Comment by anneelicious

Blog. Post. of the Month.

Cheryl Cole was always the best one from Girls Around. Nadine’s a bit high maintenance (although they probably all are).

More lists like this.

Comment by Anthony

I love girl lists.

Mila Kunis and Debbie Harry sitting in a tree….

Comment by Maxi Cane

K Annie. done. I will pop it up tomorrow.

🙂

Comment by Lottie

depending on my mood, my lady crushes can make me feel miserable and unattractive, or inspired to glam up. Unfortunately it’s thursday night, I’m knackered and your list of lady crushes are making me feel very sorry for myself 😦 These ladies are way too hot.

Comment by red

Ooh, if you insist Miss Annie! I’ll get cracking on it 🙂

Comment by Kitty Cat

I’m with Anthony on this. Blogging gold!

Cheryl, Scarleh and Natalie Portman are all certainly on the NaRocRoc list of fineness!

Comment by NaRocRoc

Yay for the lady love 😀

@ Red – sure we’d all look gorgeous if we had a constant supply stylists, make up artists, hairdressers, trainers etc. At least, that’s what I tell myself…

Comment by anneelicious

Woof!

Comment by Darren

[…] did it here, and here, and Annee’s been doing […]

Pingback by Man Crush/Lady Crush « Raptureponies

[…] It started out as a throw away “filler” and evolved. […]

Pingback by The National Lottie » Blog Archive » Lay Lady Lay

I’m le craic and I approve of this blog post.

Comment by le craic




Leave a comment